Decrease Text SizeIncrease Text Size


anagement

 

 
   

Garry C. Hopkins

Chief Executive Officer

X 304 or ghopkins@ioof.com


Myles Keeble

Director of Finance & Information Technology

X329 or mkeeble@ioof.com

     

Martina Jones

Director of Resident Care

X 317 or mjones@ioof.com

 
Patricia (Pat) Jeffrey

Patricia (Pat) Jeffrey

Assistant Director of Resident Care

X388 or pjeffrey@ioof.com

Leanna Gilbert

Leanna Gilbert

Nurse Manager

X350 or lgilbert@ioof.com

 

Ashley Frenette

Nurse Manager

X396 or afrenette@ioof.com

Mary MacDougall

Mary MacDougall

Director of Housing Accommodations

X336 or mmacdougall@ioof.com

Gaja Damas

Gaja Damas

Director of Program Support & Volunteer Services

X338 or gdamas@ioof.com


Darlene Lee

Director of Food Services

x343 or dlee@ioof.com


 

Jennifer Marchand

Director of Human Resources

x331 or jmarchand@ioof.com

 

Ed Urbonavicius

Director of Facilities & Environment

x314  or eurbonavicius@ioof.com

 

Elvis Pohl

Property Manager at the Terraces at Heritage Square

X362 or epohl@ioof.com

Stella Vilas

Manager of Revenue Development

x315 or svilas@ioof.com